Club Constitution & By-Laws Inauguration

During the 2nd Annual General Meeting of the Leo Club of Kathmandu Kohinoor, the club formally inagurated the Leo Club Constitution & By-Laws. The constitution was inaugurated jointly by presiding officer Leo Abhinav Joshi, Leo District 325A2 President Leo Dipesh Bhattarai and Leo District 325A2 Immediate Past President Leo Alish Pradhan.The constitution was previously introduced to the club members in the 2nd General Meeting LY2021/22 held in January 2022 as well. It was passed with no objection during the AGM today and will be in effect from the start of the new Lionistic Year 2022-23 on the 1st of July, 2022.#leo #leoktmkohinoor #kathmandukohinoor #annualgeneralmeeting #constitution #bylaws #inaguration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *